Deleting an account
SETTINGS > DELETE ACCOUNT. Everything is erased as if you never joined.
Stopping a subscription
SETTINGS > SUBSCRIPTION. Cancellation information will be shown depending on your purchase method.
No confirmation email
JUNK FOLDERS. We try hard to get the message in your inbox but it's not always easy.
Get in touch
Use the email address below if you have any other questions.
c o n t a c t _ u s [@] p l a t f o r m d a t i n g . c o m